Yulia, 34 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Main info
First name: Yulia
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Job title: Self-employed
Age: 28 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Творческая, динамичная, жизнелюбивая, не люблю ограничения, уважаю личное пространство свое и окружающих меня людей, часто это принимают за отстраненность. Далеко не идеал, но что выросло, то выросло 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Стабильный, аутентичный,в чем-то консервативный, возможно слегка холодный, но способный на тонкую близость, тот кто ценит искренность
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала туда, где тепло. Умирать с видом на море и горы гораздо приятнее, чем на работе 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В 90% я принимаю решение самостоятельно. Чаще я выступаю советником для кого-то
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отзывчивость и независтливость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мудрость, устойчивость, самоуважение
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Решилась на отпуск
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Главное что-то делать и тогда точно что-то получится
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Это личное
The last books that you read?
Записки профайлера, психология зла, анатомия заблуждений
What are your goals now?
Развиваться в новом деле
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не более десяти
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не только в женщинах, во всех не люблю непунктуальность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Истеричность,обидчивость, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Повысить скорость принятия решений, научиться больше доверять людям
What are your weaknesses?
Мягкость, иногда пытаюсь разглядеть хорошее там, где его мало. Впечатлительность
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Гордый орел😂
How do acquaintances view you?
Наверное, как общительного человека, способного помочь
What are your favourite games?
В детстве любила кроссворды
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Больше люблю современных психологов. Из классиков Чехов, не только произведения , но он и сам был интересной личностью
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Курица с ананасами
What are your favourite films?
Вокзал для двоих,менталист, семь
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Летучий корабль. Кольцо змеи скоробеи
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Декоративно-прикладное искусство и танцы
What is your dream job?
Которая принесет пользу людям
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он где то есть)
Where do you want to live?
Там где вкусные овощи и фрукты
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!