avatar
Larissa, 45 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First name: Larissa
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Italian 3 (Intermediate)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 44 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 88.53 kg
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Учусь жить счастливо
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Веселый, открытый, честный, умеет заботиться, любит готовить, спорт, путешествия и приключения. Следит за своим здоровьем, не курит. Хочет создать семью.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Потратила бы последний месяц на путешествие!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть денег пожертвовала бы на лечение детям, купила бы дом у моря, путешествовала бы по миру.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Почти всегда принимаю решение сама.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, порядочность и целеустремленность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поменяла профессию
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Первое путешествие
What are your goals now?
Развиваться в новой профессии, быть здоровой, счастливой. Я открыта новому и доверяю миру! Еще я учусь танцевать.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но мы очень близки.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня, морепродукты, овощи и фрукты.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, чтение, приготовление еды, время вместе с моим любимым мужчиной и, конечно, путешествия!
What is your dream job?
Моя
Where do you want to live?
Дом на берегу моря с возможностью ездить в горы
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, photography, travelling