Eva, 43 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Eva
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 30 - 90
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 133.93 kg
Height: 160 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, доброту,уменее держать свое слово,самодостаточность,образованность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
день рождение,экономический форум в Сириусе
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
будьте смелыми и честными,добрыми и счастливыми
The last books that you read?
авторы Шекспир ,Довлатов ,ха Джун Чанг"как устроена экономика"
Whom do you admire?
чингисхан,Фидель Кастро,Знтони Хопкинс,Элизабет Тейлор,Принцесса Уэльская Диана,Елизавета,королева Великобритании,Маргарет Тетчер,М. Ганди
Do you have a lot of friends?
настоящих друзей много не бывает
What are your weaknesses?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Volunteering, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cars, collecting, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!