Natalya, 26 y.o., United Arab Emirates, Dubai
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 26
Location: United Arab Emirates, Dubai
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 34 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
humble, sweet, kind
How would you describe your ideal partner?
smart, kind, caring
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would like to spend these days with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would open my own business, and what was left would be spent on charity and helping those in need
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
not often, but in important matters, I consult with my mother
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
courage, ability to take responsibility
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
unfortunately there were none
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
there are no unattainable goals, there are excuses
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
very changed and shocked my life the beginning of the war
The last books that you read?
crime novels
What are your goals now?
create a family, find a man with whom I will feel good and whom I will admire
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lie too
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to reduce my kindness, sometimes it goes beyond
What are your weaknesses?
I can close myself
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Where do you want to live?
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!