avatar
Victoria, 45 y.o., Italy, Milan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First name: Victoria
Age: 45
Location: Italy, Milan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: a business
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe
Height: 185 - 201 cm
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Харизматичная, весёлая, добрая, заботливая , очень красивая и совсем не скромная🤣🤣🤣
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, человек дела, а не болтун
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы приютам для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями и коллегами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Душевность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и умение брать на себя ответственность. Чувство юмора)
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling