Viola, 54 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Passport verification
Phone verification
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Viola
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Physician
Age: 48 - 58
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello, gentlemen! I’d like to meet the right man and who knows, maybe fall in love and even create a happy family…So I’m from multicultural family. I’m feminine, kind, gentle woman with traditional family values. You’re not attracted to someone who’s classy, witty, not to mention breathtakingly beautiful?😅Thank you for your attention, all the best of luck🤗
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He’s probably my age, shares common human, family values, healthy, kind, optimistic, hardworking like me. Who really misses female attention, warmth, care, togetherness.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If the world was ending, then nothing would matter more than huggs and cuddles given to the loved ones. Words of love and forgiveness, and farewells…Because, after all, giving love to the ones you love is all what matters…
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Rarely from my sister and my close friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Female care, warmth, maternal love
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, I haven’t.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Coward/ lie/avarice/
What is your favourite food?
Sea fish, seafood, Mediterranean cuisine.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Arabian fairy tale “1000 and one night”
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travelling, swimming in the sea, snorkeling
Where do you want to live?
Somewhere on the coast ☀️
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to money
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling