avatar
Anna, 26 y.o., Russia, Barnaul
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Barnaul
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, ответственная, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый , верный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела больше времени с родными.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительностью занялась
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, уверенность, честность, верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность. Доброта, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Никакого
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Чтоб были честными. Добрыми. Отвечали на зло добром.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Расстояние с детьми
The last books that you read?
Романы
What are your goals now?
Семья, дети.
Whom do you admire?
Иной раз собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не верность. Ложь. Лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Иной раз немного думать о себе , а не постоянно об окружающих
What are your weaknesses?
Много работаю
What are your strengths ?
Верность, честность. Всегда всем помогаю..
How do friends view you?
Не знаю.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя еда
What are your favourite films?
Турецкие сериалы, мелодрамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Быть рядом с близкими
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтоб меня любил.
Where do you want to live?
Без разницы
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Weight lifting, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, home improvement, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!