avatar
Anastasiya, 25 y.o., Ukraine, Chernyakhiv
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 25
Location: Ukraine, Chernyakhiv
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: born disabled
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Шальная императрица))))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Как за каменной стеной)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отдыхала со своими самыми любимыми людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла семье, а часть вложила бы)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой, иногда.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, понимание и сочувствие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нету такого
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Чтобы не случилось, нужно идти к своей цели, а я всегда буду рядом и поддержу
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Мари Лора Пика "Сердце матери"
What are your goals now?
Здоровья и работа
Whom do you admire?
Анджелина Джоли
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Инфантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Жестокость и прямолинейность
What are your strengths ?
Чувство юмора и правдивость
How do friends view you?
Солнышком
How do acquaintances view you?
Незнаю
What are your favourite games?
Нету
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эбигейл Гиббс
What kinds of music do you like?
Слушаю всё, но BTS любовь на всегда)))
What is your favourite food?
Мясо
What are your favourite films?
Дневник памяти
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка с грустным концом
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение книг
What is your dream job?
Незнаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы умел любить
Where do you want to live?
Нет разницы, главное с кем ты будешь жить
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Photography