Language:
English

ID Larisa

Last visit:

Larisa, 36 y.o.

avatar
Gold Member

Main info

First Name:
Larisa

Age:
36

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Aries

Weight:
61kg

Height:
165cm

Hair colour:
Auburn/Red

Body type:
Average

On your body there are:
Tattoos, Freckles

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Your type of activity:
I am an early bird (I like to get up early)

Language:
English 1(Basic)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health

In my property:
A flat/an apartment

Where do you live?:
Separate flat/apartment

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

What religion do you practice?:
Orthodox

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I like it a lot
When it comes to money:
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a:
loft in the city
Preference for pets:
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
34 - 46

Country:
Any

Weight:
81.72 - 95.34 kg

Height:
170 - 185 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Slim(slender), Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time:
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy:
Aerobics, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests:
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
общительная, позитивная, с хорошим чувством юмора, яркая, эффектная (так часто называют), вспыльчивая, темпераментная, громкая (тихо говорить не люблю), импульсивная, честная (говорю что думаю, иногда жалею об этом), сентиментальная, сильная духом
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный, с чувством юмора, надежный, добрый, щедрый, уверенный в себе, ответственный и конечно же романтик
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поехала бы куда-нибудь на острова. Ну и конечно же сделала бы все, что не успела раньше ...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы родным и близким. Создала бы приют для бездомных животных. Купила бы остров )))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
часто с близкими друзьями. Но, решение принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, искренность и доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
у меня каждый день праздник!!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не живи сказками, будь собой и радуйся каждому новому дню.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война в моей стране
The last books that you read?
Г.Д. Робертс "Шантарам" и "Шантарам-2"; Эрика Леонард " 50 оттенков серого" все три части
What are your goals now?
Путешествия, изучение языков, духовный рост
Whom do you admire?
восхищаюсь людьми, которые стали инвалидами и не смотря на это, преодолели трудности и нашли себя
Do you have a lot of friends?
настоящих не много. Много знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
непостоянство в желаниях
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
безответственность и не способность держать свое слово
What would you like to change in yourself?
есть и не поправляться )))
What are your weaknesses?
лень
What are your strengths ?
честная, ответственная
How do friends view you?
это надо у них спросить ))
How do acquaintances view you?
каждый по разному
What are your favourite games?
веселые и увлекательные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коельо
What kinds of music do you like?
эстрадная, рок, французская, классика
What is your favourite food?
морепродукты, овощи и фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Ешь, молись, люби.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
добрые
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
фитнес, люблю проводить время с животными и кормить их
What is your dream job?
работа, которая предполагает путешествия по миру и общение с людьми
Tell us about your dream partner.
честный, добрый, надежный и романтик
Where do you want to live?
на берегу моря и возле гор
 
Report profile        Block the user