Stefania Nedeva, 61 y.o., Bulgaria, Kazanlak
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First name: Stefania Nedeva
Age: 61
Location: Bulgaria, Kazanlak
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
37 y.o. boy, not living at home
35 y.o. boy, not living at home
Bulgarian 1(Basic)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 53 - 67
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Аз съм много контактна и много директна но само с хора на който държа и обичам! Старая се да помагам на всеки който ме потърси за помощ!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Аз не търся идеален мъж ! Искам мъж който да не може без мен!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Същото което правя всеки ден!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Това са само предположения! Мисля че ще потърся специалист финансист който да ги управлява!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Само от хора на който вярвам!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ако всички около мен са здрави и щастливи за мен всеки ден е събитие!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Аз вече съм го дала-те са стойностни хора!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Много са!
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
на много хора
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много но качествени!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Много неща!
What are your weaknesses?
Прекалено се привързвам!
What are your strengths ?
Много предана!
How do friends view you?
С възхищение!
What kinds of music do you like?
Хубава музика!
What is your favourite food?
Хубава храна без ГМО!
What is your dream job?
Аз работя тази работа1
Where do you want to live?
Навсякъде с любимия!
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, news/politics/events, travelling