Cvetlana, 62 y.o., Russia, Yaroslavl
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 91%
Main info
First name: Cvetlana
Age: 62
Location: Russia, Yaroslavl
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. boy, not living at home
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 56 - 72
Weight: 65.83 - 93.07 kg
Height: 160 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная и привлекательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Состоявшийся и достойный человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не знаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Трудолюбие, оптимизм
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ученье - свет
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглости, хамства
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your strengths ?
Оптимистическая натура
How do friends view you?
Хорошей подругой
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Кристи, Чейз,О.Генри,А.Островский
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Приготовленная дома
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не помню
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Общение с друзьями, спорт
Where do you want to live?
С моим любимым мужчиной
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy, Sport, Action/Adventure, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, In nature, Taking a walk, With family, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Reading, TV Educational/news, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement